Contact Us

List of Telephone & Email Addresses of NHA HQ
Name Designation Telephone Email
Shahid Ashraf Tarar Chairman 9260417, 9260717 chairman@nha.gov.pk
Saeed Ahmed Malik Secretary NHA 9260350 secretary@nha.gov.pk
Ali Sher Mahsud Member (Admn) 9261111 memberadmin@nha.gov.pk
Raja Nowsherwan Sultan Member (Planning) 9032702 memberplg@nha.gov.pk
Shahid Ihsanullah Member (MWS North) 0572-362025 member-mn@nha.gov.pk
Shoaib Ahmad Khan Member (Finance) 9260410 member-finance@nha.gov.pk
Altamash Khan  Member (Engg.Coord) 9032800  9032802 member-eng-coord@nha.gov.pk
Abdullah jan Member (South Zone) 021-99248305 member-s-z@nha.gov.pk
M Naveed Iqbal Wahla Member (Central Zone) 042-99232696 memeber-c-z@nha.gov.pk
Yousaf Barakzai Member (West Zone) 081-9241071  member-w-z@nha.gov.pk
Imran Khan Yousafzai Member (North Zone) 091-9225000 memeber-n-z@nha.gov.pk
Mansoor Ahmed Sirohey Member (South MWs) 042-99230666   mem-south-mw@nha.gov.pk
Muhammad Asif Hargan GM (Admn) 9032850  gmadmin@nha.gov.pk
Umar Shah GM (B&A) 9032607-9032603  gm-ba@nha.gov.pk
Ejaz Ahmed Bajwa  GM ( Revenue) 9260190 gmrevenue@nha.gov.pk
Irfan Bashir GM (Finance) 9032604-9032606  gm-finance@nha.gov.pk
Naila Baqar GM (EALS)  9106243  gm-eals@nha.gov.pk
Asim Amin GM (Design) 9032901- 903 gmdesign@nha.gov.pk
Mukhtar Ahmed Durrani GM (Monitoring & Inspection) 9032517 gminspection@nha.gov.pk
Mukesh Kumar GM (LRTP) 9032618  gm-ltp@nha.gov.pk
Shabir Ahmad Shaikh GM (West Zone) 0853-610688  gm-balochistan-south@nha.gov.pk
Pir bux Langah GM (RoW) 9032945 gmrow@nha.gov.pk
Zahid Zaman  GM (Audit) 9260903  gmaudit@nha.gov.pk
Perkash Lohano GM (Planning) 9032705-9032721 gmplg@nha.gov.pk
Tufail Shaikh GM (Sindh South) 021-34602009 gm-maint-s-s@nha.gov.pk
Col. ® Zulfiqar Janjua GM (Punjab-South) 05822-920825 gm-maint-p-s@nha.gov.pk
Hafiz Ahmed Bukhsh GM (Punjab-North) 99232555  99232556 gm-maint-p-n@nha.gov.pk
Noor ul Hassan  GM (Khuzdar) 085-3610463 gm-khuzdar@nha.gov.pk
Sami ur Rehman GM (Eng-Coord) 2199248921 gm-eng-coord@nha.gov.pk
Nazir Ahmed Bhayo GM(Const-N-65) 071-5630501  gm-con-n-65@nha.gov.pk
Ghulam Mujtaba Memon GM (M-1-2/BOT) 0543-558129  gm-m2@nha.gov.pk
Jahangir Ahmad GM (E-35) 0572-362025 gme-35@nha.gov.pk
 Arbab Ali Dhakan GM (M-9) 021-99248990
Raheel Khan GM (Maint Gilgit Baltistan) 05811-922320  gm-gb-kkh@nha.gov.pk
Sajjad Khan GM (Establishment) 9261321  gmestab@nha.gov.pk
Abdul Rauf Sheikh GM (Hyderabad-Sukkur) 021-99248313 gm-hy-sukkur@nha.gov.pk
Fazal Nawab Khattak GM (TJRP) 051-2227310-3 gmtjrp@nha.gov.pk
Abdul Latif Mehaser GM (PKM) LM & S 061-4263305
Muneer Ahmad Memon GM(LEP)  gm-lep@nha.gov.pk
Habib-ur-Rehman GM(Maint Northern Areas)   gm-maint-na@nha.gov.pk
 Imran Ali Agha GM(Maint,M-4) gm-m4@nha.gov.pk