Contact Us

List of Telephone & Email Addresses of NHA HQ
Name Designation Telephone Email
Jawwad Rafique Malik Chairman 9260417 chairman@nha.gov.pk
Saeed Ahmed Malik Secretary NHA 9260350 secretary@nha.gov.pk
Ali Sher Mahsud Member (Admn) 9261111 memberadmin@nha.gov.pk
Asim Amin Member (Planning) 9032702 memberplg@nha.gov.pk
Shoaib Ahmad Khan Member (Finance) 9260410 member-finance@nha.gov.pk
Altamash Khan Member (Engg.Coord) 9032802 member-eng-coord@nha.gov.pk
Abdullah jan Member (South Zone) 021-99248305 member-s-z@nha.gov.pk
M Naveed Iqbal Wahla Member (Central Zone) 042-99232396 memeber-c-z@nha.gov.pk
Yousaf Barakzai Member (West Zone) 081-9241071 member-w-z@nha.gov.pk
Imran Khan Yousafzai Member (North Zone) 091-9225000 member-n-z@nha.gov.pk
Shahid Ihsanullah Member (PKM, North Zone) 057-2362025
Mansoor Ahmed Sirohey Member (South MWs) 042-99230666 mem-south-mw@nha.gov.pk
Muhammad Asif Hargan GM (Admn) 9106243 gmadmin@nha.gov.pk
Sajjad Khan GM (Establishment) 9260083  gmestab@nha.gov.pk
Irfan Bashir GM (B&A) 9032603 gm-ba@nha.gov.pk
Ejaz Ahmed Bajwa  GM ( Revenue) 9260190 gmrevenue@nha.gov.pk
Salahuddin GM (Finance) 9032606 gm-finance@nha.gov.pk
Abdul Ghaffar GM (EALS)  9106243 gm-eals@nha.gov.pk
Imtiaz Ahmed Khokhar GM(P&CA) 9032727 gmP&CA@nha.gov.pk
Asim Amin GM (Design) 9032901 gmdesign@nha.gov.pk
Zulfiqar Janjua GM (LTP) 041-8459650  gm-ltp@nha.gov.pk
Salman Rashid GM(M&I) 9032517
Pir bux Langah GM (RoW) 9032945 gmrow@nha.gov.pk
Zahid Zaman  GM (Audit) 9260903 gmaudit@nha.gov.pk
Syed Sajjad Mehdi GM(Materials) 90322937
Perkash Lohano GM (Planning) 9032721 gmplg@nha.gov.pk
Tufail Shaikh GM (Sindh South) 061-4236605 gm-maint-s-s@nha.gov.pk
Shabir Ali Shah GM(Sindh North) 071-5816080 gm-maint-s-n@nha.gov.pk
Col. ® Zulfiqar Janjua GM (Punjab-South) 9032618 gm-maint-p-s@nha.gov.pk
Hafiz Ahmed Bukhsh GM (Punjab-North)  042-99232556 gm-maint-p-n@nha.gov.pk
Agha Inayat Ullah GM (Bal) South 0848-412300
Sajjad Khan GM (West Zone) 0848-412300 gm-balochistan-south@nha.gov.pk
Azeem Tahir GM(PPP) 9032726
Muzaffar Abbas GM(NHIP) gmnhaip@nha.gov.pk
Mukesh Kumar GM(Const, M-4 Faislabad) 041-8459650
Noor ul Hassan  GM (Khuzdar) 819241077 gm-khuzdar@nha.gov.pk
Naila Baqir GM (Eng-Coord) 9032805 gm-eng-coord@nha.gov.pk
Jahangir Ahmad GM (E-35) 057-2362032 gme-35@nha.gov.pk
Arbab Ali Dhakan GM (M-9) 021-99248990 gm-m-9@nha.gov.pk
Shafaqat Zubair Ahmed GM(LSM, 4-Lane) 042-99232563
Shoaib Khattak GM(Baluchsitan) 081-9241074
Abdul Latif Mehaser GM (PKM) LM & S 4263305
Shabir Ahmed Shah GM (Makran) 0848-412300
Jamal Abdul Nasir GM (IMDCW) 5822924315
Muneer Ahmad Memon GM (LEP) 071-5633135  gm-lep@nha.gov.pk
Imran Ali Agha GM (Nas)) 0992-381164   gm-maint-n-s@nha.gov.pk
Fazal Nawab Khattak GM (Western Corridor, CPEC) 057-236032 gmtjrp@nha.gov.pk
Raheel Khan GM (Maint Gilgit Baltistan) 05811-922381  gm-gb-kkh@nha.gov.pk
Sajjad Ahmed Goraya GM(M-I, M-2, M-2, M-4 Maint) 0572-362025 gmmoterways@nha.gov.pk
M Nasim Arif GM(PKM-Lahore Hakim Section) 024-35452455
Mukhtar Ahmed Durrani GM (EPEC Thakot, Havelian) 099-384290
Ghulam Mujtaba Memon GM(PKM Jamshoro)