Contact Us

List of Telephone & E-Mail Addresses  NHA HQ/ Regional Offices 

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Jawwad Rafiq Malik Chairman  NHA 9260417 chairman@nha.gov.pk
Saeed Ahmad Malik Secretary NHA 9260350 secretary@nha.gov.pk
Ali Sher Mahsud Member (Admn) 9261111 memberadmin@nha.gov.pk
Shoiab Ahmad Khan Member (Finance 9260410 member-finance@nha.gov.pk
Asim Amin Member  (Planning) 9032702 memberplg@nha.gov.pk
Member (Engr – Coord) member-eng-coord@nha.gov.pk
Syed Shabir Ali Shah Member (South Zone)  Karachi 021-34602408 member-s-z@nha.gov.pk
MR. Mukesh Kumar Member (North Zone) Peshawar 091-9225000 member-n-z@nha.gov.pk
Tufail Ahmed Shah Member (West Zone) Quetta 081-9241071 member-w-z@nha.gov.pk
Naveed Iqbal Wahla Member (Central Zone) 042-37511433 memeber-c-z@nha.gov.pk
Fazal Nawab Khattak Member Motorways North Burhan 057-2362025
Mansoor A. Sahoorhi Member Motorways South Lahore 042-9923066
Mr. Abdul Latif Mehesar GM Western Corridor (CPEC) 051-2227311
 M. Asif Hargan GM (Admn) 9106243 gmadmin@nha.gov.pk
GM (ROW) 9032729 gmrow@nha.gov.pk
Sajjad Khan GM(Establishment ) 9260083 gmestab@nha.gov.pk
Parkash Lohano GM (Planningg) 9032721 gmplg@nha.gov.pk
Capt. ® Mushtaq Ahmed GM (EALS) 9260566 gm-eals@nha.gov.pk
Ikramus Saqlain Haider GM (RAMD) 9032817
Irfan Bashir GM (B&A) 9032607 gm-ba@nha.gov.pk
Allah Dad Khan GM (Finance) 9032606 gm-finance@nha.gov.pk
Zahid Zaman Lak GM (Audit) 9260903 gmaudit@nha.gov.pk
Sallah Ud Din GM (Revenue) 9260190 gmrevenue@nha.gov.pk
Col.  Zulfiqar Janjua GM (LTP) 9032618 gm-ltp@nha.gov.pk
GM (Design) 9032901 gmdesign@nha.gov.pk
Imtiaz Ahmed Khokhar GM (P&CA) 9032727 gmP&CA@nha.gov.pk
Mr. M Nisar Khan Gm (Coord) 9032737 gm-coord@nha.gov.pk
Col. ® Salman Rashid GM (M&I) 9032517
Azeem Tahir GM (PPP) 9032726
Manzoor Ali Arbab GM (NIIA)/Metro Bus Project 8442629
Muzaffar Abbas GM(NHIP) 061-4263305 gmnhaip@nha.gov.pk
Muhammad Raheel Khan GM (Maint) (GB) 05811-922381 gm-gb-kkh@nha.gov.pk
Mr. Sami-Ur-Rehman GM (Maint-Sindh South) Karachi 021-99248924 gm-maint-s-s@nha.gov.pk
Sham Sundar GM  (Maint-Sindh-North) Sukkur 071-5816080 gm-maint-s-n@nha.gov.pk
GM (Maint-Sukkur ) 071-5816080
Ghulam Mujtaba Memon GM (Maint) KPK 091-9225027
Munir Ahmed Memon GM (Maint) M-4 / M-4 Extension 041-8459604
Muhammad Sultan Abro GM (Maint Balochistan South) Khuzdar 0848-412300
Agha Inayat Ullah GM(Maint-Bal-North-Quetta) 081-9241082
Naseem Khattak GM (Maint-Punjab-South) Multan  061-4263311 gm-maint-p-s@nha.gov.pk
Iftikhar Ahmed Sajid GM (Maint-Punjab-North) Lahore  042-99232556 gm-maint-p-n@nha.gov.pk
GM (Const Punjab North) Lahore
GM (Const) (P/N) / (Shaheen Chowk Gujrat) 042-99232566
Mr. M Shoiab GM  (Const -M-4) Faisalabad 041-8459650
Ramesh Raja GM (Const.) / Surab – Panjgure  (N-30), Wadh-Kuraro section (N-25) & Hub City Bypass (N-25) 0848-412300
Abdul Rauf  Sh. GM (Const) (S.S)/GM (Petaro-Sehwan) 021-34602009
Habib ur Rehman GM (Const-South) (Old Bannu Road) 0992-923029
Jahangir Ahmad GM (NA’s) Abbottabad 0992-381164
GM (E-35) 057-2362032 gme-35@nha.gov.pk
Saleem Soomro GM Makran/Gawadar-M-8 0864-210248
Latif Mahesar GM (M-9) 021-34602009 gm-m-9@nha.gov.pk
GM (LEP) 021-34602405 gm-lep@nha.gov.pk
Pir Bux Langha GM (Accounts)
Muzaffar Abbas GM (RGB) N-70, & Northern Bypass & Ghazi Ghat Bridge
Muzaffar  Abbas GM NHIP/GM (Rakhi Gaaj Bewata) 061-4263305
Murshid Amin Khattak GM (Const) North 091-9225008
M. Tanveer Ishaq GM (CPEC Thakot – Havelian) 0992-382490
Hafiz M Tahir Nadeem GM (IMDCW,S-2 & S-3 ) 05822-924315
Arbab Ali Dhakan GM (Multan-Sukkur) 061-4263305
M. Nasim Arif GM (PKM) Sec-III 042-35452455
Shafaqat Zubair Ahmed GM (Lahore – Sialkot Motorway) 042-99232563
Mushtaq Ahmed Kalhoro GM (M-1) 0572-362025
Munir Ahmed Memon GM (M-2) 0543-588128-9