Contact Us

List of Telephone & Email Addresses of NHA HQ
Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
Shahid Ashraf Tarar Chairman 9260417 9260404 chairman@nha.gov.pk
Secretary NHA 9260350 9261074 secretary@nha.gov.pk
Secretary (Coord) 9106246 secretarycoord@nha.gov.pk
Raja Nowsherwan Sultan Member (Planning) 9032702  9260418 member-plg@nha.gov.pk
Capt (R) Ijaz Ahmed Jafar Member (Admn) 9261111 9261075 memberadmin@nha.gov.pk
Altamash Khan Member (North MWs) 9032502

member-klm@nha.gov.pk

Shoaib Ahmad Khan Member (Finance) 9260410 9260047 member-finance@nha.gov.pk
Arshad Mahmood Ch.  Member (Coord) 9032800  9032802 9260216 member-eng-coord@nha.gov.pk
Azfar Ahsan Khan Member (South Zone) 021-99248305 member-s-z@nha.gov.pk
Member (Central Zone) 042-99232696  042-37511433  99232547 memeber-c-z@nha.gov.pk
Member (West Zone) 9241071 9241072  member-w-z@nha.gov.pk
Abdullah Jan Member Peshwar Region 091-9218034 gm-north-zone-kpk@nha.gov.pk
Naveed Iqbal Wahlah GM (Coords) 9260081 9032802 gm-eng-coord@nha.gov.pk
Zahid Zaman GM (Audit) 9260903 9260420 gmaudit@nha.gov.pk
Asim Amin GM (Design) 9032901  9032903 9032605 gmdesign@nha.gov.pk
Umar Shah GM (B&A) 9032607  9032603 9261539  gm-ba@nha.gov.pk
Salah-ud-Din GM (Finance) 9032604  9032606 9261611  gm-finance@nha.gov.pk
Abdul Samad Member(Central Zone) 9106243 9032932 gmrev@nha.gov.pk
Ali Sher Mahsood GM (Admn)  9032850 9261116  gmadmin@nha.gov.pkk
Mukhtar Ahmed Durrani  GM (Monitoring & Inspection) 9032703  9260419 gm-pca@nha.gov.pk
Mukesh Kumar GM (LRTP) 9032618  9106245  gm-ltp@nha.gov.pk
Pervaiz Iqbal Sulehri GM (P&CA) 9032517  gm-insp-mon@nha.gov.pk
Pir bux Langah GM (RoW) 9032616  9260106 gmrow@nha.gov.pk
Yousuf Barakzai Member Balochistan 9032728  9032940 9261538 gmbot@nha.gov.pk
Arbab Ali Dhakan GM (Planning) 9032705  9032721 9260346 gmplg@nha.gov.pk
Sami ur Rehman GM (Sindh South) 34602405  99248921  34602407 gm-maint-s-s@nha.gov.pk
Col. ® Zulfiqar Janjua GM (Punjab-South) 061-4263311 gm-maint-p-s@nha.gov.pk
Hafiz Ahmed Bukhsh GM (Punjab-North) 99232555  99232556 gm-maint-p-n@nha.gov.pk
Abdullah Jan Member (North Zone) 9216966-7  9216965 memeber-n-z@nha.gov.pk
Tufail Shaikh GM (M-9) 34602009  gm-m9@nha.gov.pk
Mansoor A. Sirohey Member (South MWs) 99230666  8879150  gm-m4@nha.gov.pk
Ghulam Mujtaba Memon GM (M-1-2/ M-3) 0543-588128-9 543-588196  gm-m2@nha.gov.pk
Shahid Ehsanullah GM (E-35) 0572-362025  gm-m1@nha.gov.pk
GM (KLM) 35458474  042-35458476  gm-klm@nha.gov.pk
Habib ur Rehman GM (GB/ KKH) 05811-920495  gm-gb-kkh@nha.gov.pk
 Sajjad Khan GM (Establishment) 9260190  9032635 9261662  gmestab@nha.gov.pk
GM (EALS)  9032502  9261139 gm-eals@nha.gov.pk
Fazal Nawab Khattak GM (TJRP) 0572-362032  gm-cons-kpk@nha.gov.pk
Abdul Latif Mehaser GM (PKM) LM & S 047-5311318  gm-con-p-s@nha.gov.pk
Abdul Rauf Sheikh GM (LEP/KNB) 34602009  99248323  gm-con-s-s@nha.gov.pk
Mushtaq Ahmed Kubdani GM (Balochistan) South 0853-610688  gm-balochistan-south@nha.gov.pk
Noor ul Hassan GM (Khuzdar)  Bal-S 819241074  9241075 gm-maint-quetta@nha.gov.pk
Nazir Ahmed Bhayo GM (Const-N-65) 071-5630501 9241075
 gm-con-n-65@nha.gov.pk