Contact Us

List of Telephone & Email Addresses of NHA HQ
Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
Shahid Ashraf Tarar Chairman 9260417 9260404 chairman@nha.gov.pk
 Saeed Ahmed Malik Secretary NHA 9260350 9261074 secretary@nha.gov.pk
Secretary (Coord) 9106246 secretarycoord@nha.gov.pk
 Ali Sher Mahsud Member (Admn)
9261111
9261075 memberadmin@nha.gov.pk
Raja Nowsherwan Sultan Member (Planning) 9032702 9261075
memberplg@nha.gov.pk
Altamash Khan Member (North MWs) 0572-362025  0572-362091

member-klm@nha.gov.pk

Shoaib Ahmad Khan Member (Finance) 9260410 9260047 member-finance@nha.gov.pk
Pervia Iqbal Sulehri  Member (Engg.Coord) 9032800  9032802 9260216 member-eng-coord@nha.gov.pk
Abdullah jan Member (South Zone) 021-99248305 member-s-z@nha.gov.pk
 Abdus Samad Member (Central Zone) 042-99232696  042-37511433  99232547 memeber-c-z@nha.gov.pk
 Yousuf Barakzai Member (West Zone) 9241071 9241072  member-w-z@nha.gov.pk
Imran Khan Yousafzai Member (North Zone) 091-9218034
memeber-n-z@nha.gov.pk
Mansoor A. Sirohey Member (South MWs) 99230666  8879150
GM (Admn) 9032850  9261116  gmadmin@nha.gov.pk
 Umar Shah GM (B&A) 9032607  9032603 9261539  gm-ba@nha.gov.pk
Ijaz Ahmed Bajwa  GM ( Revenue) 9032506 9261139  gmrev@nha.gov.pk
Irfan Bashir GM (Finance) 9032604  9032606 9261611  gm-finance@nha.gov.pk
 Naila Baqar  GM (EALS)  9106243 9106244  gm-eals@nha.gov.pk
Asim Amin GM (Design)  9032901-3 9032605
gmdesign@nha.gov.pk
Mukhtar Ahmed Durrani  GM (Monitoring & Inspection) 9032703  9260419
gminspection@nha.gov.pk
Mukesh Kumar GM (LRTP) 9032618  9106245  gm-ltp@nha.gov.pk
Shabir Ahned Shaikh GM (West Zone) 0853-610688  gm-balochistan-south@nha.gov.pk
Pir bux Langah GM (RoW) 9032616  9260106 gmrow@nha.gov.pk
 Zahid Zaman  GM (Audit)  9260903  gmaudit@nha.gov.pk
Arbab Ali Dhakan GM (Planning) 9032705  9032721 9260346 gmplg@nha.gov.pk
Sami ur Rehman GM (Sindh South) 34602405  99248921  34602407 gm-maint-s-s@nha.gov.pk
Col. ® Zulfiqar Janjua GM (Punjab-South) 061-4263311 gm-maint-p-s@nha.gov.pk
Hafiz Ahmed Bukhsh GM (Punjab-North) 99232555  99232556 gm-maint-p-n@nha.gov.pk
 Noor ul Hassan  GM (Khuzdar)  819241074  9241075
gm-khuzdar@nha.gov.pk
Tufail Shaikh GM (M-9) 34602009  gm-m9@nha.gov.pk
Nazir Ahmed Bhayo
GM(Const-N-65)
071-5630501 9241075  gm-con-n-65@nha.gov.pk
Ghulam Mujtaba Memon GM (M-1-2/ M-3) 0543-588128-9 543-588196  gm-m2@nha.gov.pk
Shahid Ehsanullah GM (E-35) 0572-362025
gmE-35@nha.gov
GM (KLM) 35458474  042-35458476  gm-klm@nha.gov.pk
Raheel Khan GM (Maint Gilgit Baltistan) 05811-920495  gm-gb-kkh@nha.gov.pk
 Sajjad Khan GM (Establishment) 9260190  9032635 9261662  gmestab@nha.gov.pk
 Abdul Rauf Sheikh  GM (LEP/KNB)  34602009  99248323
gmlep-knb@nha.gov.pk
Fazal Nawab Khattak GM (TJRP) 0572-362032
gmtjrp@nha.gov.pk
Abdul Latif Mehaser GM (PKM) LM & S 047-5311318