Contact Us

List of Telephone & Email Addresses of NHA HQ
Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
Shahid Ashraf Tarar Chairman 9260417

9260717

9260404 chairman@nha.gov.pk
 Saeed Ahmed Malik Secretary NHA 9260350 9261074 secretary@nha.gov.pk
Secretary (Coord) 9106246 secretarycoord@nha.gov.pk
 Ali Sher Mahsud Member (Admn) 9261111 9261075 memberadmin@nha.gov.pk
Raja Nowsherwan Sultan Member (Planning) 9032702 9261075 memberplg@nha.gov.pk
Shahid Ihsanullah Member (MWS North) 0572-362025 0572-362051 member-mn@nha.gov.pk
Shoaib Ahmad Khan Member (Finance) 9260410 9260047 member-finance@nha.gov.pk
Altamash Khan  Member (Engg.Coord) 9032800  9032802 9260216 member-eng-coord@nha.gov.pk
Abdullah jan Member (South Zone) 021-99248305 member-s-z@nha.gov.pk
 M Naveed Iqbal Wahla Member (Central Zone) 042-99232696 memeber-c-z@nha.gov.pk
 Yousaf Barakzai Member (West Zone) 081-9241071  member-w-z@nha.gov.pk
Imran Khan Yousafzai Member (North Zone) 091-9225000 memeber-n-z@nha.gov.pk
Mansoor A. Sirohey Member (South MWs) 042-99230666  37511433  member-s-z@nha.gov.pk
GM (Admn) 9032850  9261116  gmadmin@nha.gov.pk
 Umar Shah GM (B&A) 9032607  9032603  gm-ba@nha.gov.pk
Ejaz Ahmed Bajwa  GM ( Revenue) 9260190 9261116 gmrevenue@nha.gov.pk
Irfan Bashir GM (Finance) 9032604  9032606 9261611  gm-finance@nha.gov.pk
 Naila Baqar  GM (EALS)  9106243 9106244  gm-eals@nha.gov.pk
Asim Amin GM (Design) 9032901- 903 gmdesign@nha.gov.pk
Mukhtar Ahmed Durrani  GM (Monitoring & Inspection) 9032517  9260419 gminspection@nha.gov.pk
Mukesh Kumar GM (LRTP) 9032618  9106245  gm-ltp@nha.gov.pk
Shabir Ahmad Shaikh GM (West Zone) 0853-610688  gm-balochistan-south@nha.gov.pk
Pir bux Langah GM (RoW) 9032945 gmrow@nha.gov.pk
 Zahid Zaman  GM (Audit) 9260903  gmaudit@nha.gov.pk
Arbab Ali Dhakan GM (Planning) 9032705  9032721 9260346 gmplg@nha.gov.pk
Tufail Shaikh GM (Sindh South) 021-34602009  34602407 gm-maint-s-s@nha.gov.pk
Col. ® Zulfiqar Janjua GM (Punjab-South) 05822-920825 gm-maint-p-s@nha.gov.pk
Hafiz Ahmed Bukhsh GM (Punjab-North) 99232555  99232556 gm-maint-p-n@nha.gov.pk
 Noor ul Hassan  GM (Khuzdar) 085-3610463  9241075 gm-khuzdar@nha.gov.pk
Sami ur Rehman GM (Engg-Coord) 02199248921

02134602405

gm-eng-coord@nha.gov.pk
Nazir Ahmed Bhayo GM(Const-N-65) 071-5630501 9241075  gm-con-n-65@nha.gov.pk
Ghulam Mujtaba Memon GM (M-1-2/BOT) 0543-558129 543-588196  gm-m2@nha.gov.pk
Jahangir Ahmad GM (E-35) 0572-362025 gmE-35@nha.gov
GM (KLM) 35458474  042-35458476  gm-klm@nha.gov.pk
Raheel Khan GM (Maint Gilgit Baltistan) 05811-922320  gm-gb-kkh@nha.gov.pk
 Sajjad Khan GM (Establishment) 9261321 9261662  gmestab@nha.gov.pk
 Abdul Rauf Sheikh  GM (Hyderabad-Sukkur) 021-99248313 gm-hy-sukkur@nha.gov.pk
Fazal Nawab Khattak GM (TJRP) 051-2227310-3 gmtjrp@nha.gov.pk
Abdul Latif Mehaser GM (PKM) LM & S 061-4263305
 Muneer Ahmad Memon  GM(LEP)  gm-lep@nha.gov.pk
 Habib-ur-Rehman  GM(Maint Northern Areas)   gm-maint-na@nha.gov.pk
 Imran Ali Agha  GM(M-4) gm-m4@nha.gov.pk