National Highways Authority http://nha.gov.pk Committed to Excellence Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:29:04 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.18 E-Billing http://nha.gov.pk/en/e-billing/ http://nha.gov.pk/en/e-billing/#respond Fri, 02 Aug 2019 08:39:25 +0000 http://nha.gov.pk/?p=13447 media 20190729_14033720190729_141623 20190729_14340220190729_14214520190729_140224(0)20190729_140651 20190729_141609 20190729_14161920190729_133852 20190729_135748 20190729_140020 20190729_140258 20190729_141139 20190729_141151 20190729_14155320190729_14211820190729_133130 20190729_133209 20190729_133537 20190729_133109

]]>
http://nha.gov.pk/en/e-billing/feed/ 0
Capt (Retd) Sikander Qayyum http://nha.gov.pk/en/5896-2-capt-sikander-qayyum/ http://nha.gov.pk/en/5896-2-capt-sikander-qayyum/#respond Tue, 15 Aug 2017 06:02:59 +0000 http://nha.gov.pk/?p=5896 Chairman NHA

Capt (Retd) Sikandar qayyum

Attachments

]]>
http://nha.gov.pk/en/5896-2-capt-sikander-qayyum/feed/ 0
Mr Jawwad Rafique Malik http://nha.gov.pk/en/mr/ http://nha.gov.pk/en/mr/#respond Tue, 15 Aug 2017 06:02:03 +0000 http://nha.gov.pk/?p=5893 Federal Secretary ( Ministry of Communications 

Jawad Rafique Malik

Attachments

]]>
http://nha.gov.pk/en/mr/feed/ 0
Mian Muhammad Shafique http://nha.gov.pk/en/mian-muhammad-shafique/ http://nha.gov.pk/en/mian-muhammad-shafique/#respond Tue, 15 Aug 2017 06:01:12 +0000 http://nha.gov.pk/?p=5890 Parliamentary Secretary

mian shafiq

 

Attachments

]]>
http://nha.gov.pk/en/mian-muhammad-shafique/feed/ 0
http://nha.gov.pk/en/5887-2/ http://nha.gov.pk/en/5887-2/#respond Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:59:47 +0000 http://nha.gov.pk/?p=5887 State Minister For Communications

]]>
http://nha.gov.pk/en/5887-2/feed/ 0
Mr. Murad Saeed http://nha.gov.pk/en/5884-2/ http://nha.gov.pk/en/5884-2/#respond Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:58:49 +0000 http://nha.gov.pk/?p=5884 Federal Minister for Communications

murad saeed

Attachments

]]>
http://nha.gov.pk/en/5884-2/feed/ 0
N-35 Atta Abad http://nha.gov.pk/en/n-35-atta-abad/ http://nha.gov.pk/en/n-35-atta-abad/#respond Fri, 22 Jul 2016 05:54:57 +0000 http://nha.gov.pk/?p=1801 N-35 Atta Abad

Attachments

]]>
http://nha.gov.pk/en/n-35-atta-abad/feed/ 0
N-45 Lowari Tunnel http://nha.gov.pk/en/n-45-lowari-tunnel/ http://nha.gov.pk/en/n-45-lowari-tunnel/#respond Tue, 19 Jul 2016 05:12:34 +0000 http://nha.gov.pk/?p=1720 N-45 Lowari Tunnel

Attachments

]]>
http://nha.gov.pk/en/n-45-lowari-tunnel/feed/ 0
N-35 Khunjrab Pass http://nha.gov.pk/en/n-35-khunjrab-pass/ http://nha.gov.pk/en/n-35-khunjrab-pass/#respond Tue, 19 Jul 2016 05:11:35 +0000 http://nha.gov.pk/?p=1717 N-35 Khunjrab Pass

Attachments

]]>
http://nha.gov.pk/en/n-35-khunjrab-pass/feed/ 0
M-1 Ghazi Interchange http://nha.gov.pk/en/m-1-ghazi-interchange/ http://nha.gov.pk/en/m-1-ghazi-interchange/#respond Tue, 19 Jul 2016 05:08:50 +0000 http://nha.gov.pk/?p=1711 M-1 Ghazi Interchange

Attachments

]]>
http://nha.gov.pk/en/m-1-ghazi-interchange/feed/ 0