Latest News
Blacklisting of suppliers, Consultants and Contractor's"

Contact Us

# NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE E-MAIL
1 Capt (Retd) Muhammad Khurram Agha Chairman NHA 9260417 chairman@nha.gov.pk
2 Saeed Ahmad Malik Secretary NHA 9260350 secretary@nha.gov.pk
3 Muhammad Azhar Member (Admn) 9261111 memberadmin@nha.gov.pk
4 Muhammad Azhar Member (Finance 9260410 member-finance@nha.gov.pk
5 M Naveed Iqbal Wahla Member (Coord) 9032517 memberplg@nha.gov.pk
6 Abdul Rauf Shaikh Member (PPP) NHA, HQ 9260946 -
7 Arbab Ali Dhakan Member (Engr – Coord) - member-eng-coord@nha.gov.pk
8 Asim Amin Member (Planning) 9032702 -
9 Mr. Mukesh Kumar Member (North Zone) Peshawar 0919225000 member-n-z@nha.gov.pk
10 Shahid Ihsanullah Member (West Zone) Quetta 0819241071 member-w-z@nha.gov.pk
11 Tufail Ahmed Shaikh Member (South Zone) Karachi 03002030694 member-s-z@nha.gov.pk
12 Fazal Nawab Khattak Member Motorways North Burhan 0572362025 -
13 Mansoor Ahmad Sirohey Member Motorways South Lahore 0429923066 -
14 Mansoor Ahmad Sirohey Member (Central Zone) Lahore 04299232696 memeber-c-z@nha.gov.pk
15 Barkat Ali GM (Admn) 9106243 gmadmin@nha.gov.pkk
16 Ansir Anise GM (ROW) 9032729 gmrow@nha.gov.pk
17 Sajjad Ahmed Khan GM(Establishment ) 9260083 gmestab@nha.gov.pk
18 Manzoor Ahmed Arbab GM (CAREC) NHA, Sukkur 03008372446 -
19 Rasool Bux Mallah GM (EALS) 9260214 gm-eals@nha.gov.pk
20 Ikramus Saqlain Haider GM (Planning) NHA HQ 9032721 gmplg@nha.gov.pk
1
Interactive Map
Interactive Map
View
NHA Code
NHA Code
View